Minimize

Boyd County Sheriff

Bobby Jack Woods


  
 
        
 
  Login   
 
 
 
Home
 
 
 
News and Events
 
 
 
Staff
 
 
 
Location
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
 
Tax Inquiry
 
 
 
Warrants
 
 
 
Ask the Sheriff
 
 
 
KY Renters Law
 
 
 
F.A.Q./CCDW/Vehicle Inspections
 
 
 
 
 Home     May 21, 2019  
  Minimize
  
 
  Minimize

Welcome to the Boyd County Sheriff's Office Homepage.    

 

Sheriff - Bobby Jack Woods, email - bjwoods@boydcountysheriff.com

Lt. - James "Jamie" Reihs, email - jreihs@boydcountysheriff.com

Sgt. John Daniels, email - jdaniels@boydcountysheriff.com

Sgt. Carl Hall, email - chall@boydcountysheriff.com

Sgt. Rod Williamson - rwilliamson@boydcountysheriff.com

Sgt. Jesse Delaney - jdelaney@boydcountysheriff.com

 

 

 

 

Powered by PVDNet and Government Utilities Technology Service
Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved
Visit G-UTS.com for more information

 

  
 
News and Events Minimize